dd/lg topics · real life experience

little… clothing part 2

So after reading my previous post on clothing, daddy reassured me that I am little enough without the need for special clothes 🙂 (he’s the best). I go back home after a stressful day feeling a lot better about myself and maybe now would be a good time to revisit the wardrobe.

I rummage through it and dig out a few items, a pink skirt and cute t-shirt, a couple of other cute little skirts, pyjama pants… and now that I think about it I could also take back with me my cute pyjama slippers.

I realised that this was the distraction I needed to stop thinking about what was upsetting me and focus on something that I wanted to do for myself. I also feel a little bad for not being able to tell daddy directly that I had gotten frustrated with the task he gave me, I would like to work on that. It is important for me to be able to talk about my feelings without fear or insecurity.

 

Leave a Reply

