real life experience

living the dream

I stand in total awe in Richmond park surrounded by deer, their delicate features magical. They walk around us in peaceful grace with almost no acknowledgment of our presence. As the stags playfight and run around I feel as if I had somehow stepped into Narnia. In the background london’s skyline and planes on their way to Heathrow and here in front of me these creatures, the scene seems almost utopian.

I’ve never felt so little before, a mixture of excitement and trepidation. I missed daddy then I would have liked to hold his hand. I felt like a princess *^_^*

image

Leave a Reply

