bdsm topics

bdsm test

I bumped into a bdsm test when I was having a look around on fetlife which I thought might be interesting for me since I seem to go from knowing exactly what I want to not being so sure sometimes. Bearing in mind that I took the test when I wasn’t particularly emotional I think the results are not too bad.

Untitled1

Untitled2

Untitled3

I thought I would score higher on non-monogamy the score sheets says I scored average this is obviously taking into account the likely audience for the test it would be higher than average for a standard sample of the population I think. I was a little surprised to see rope bunny as I don’t consider myself as one I mean I’ve never really tried it properly except for that little taster at the bdsm party.

The site uses a traffic light system:

Green
86% Girl/Boy
81% Submissive
72% Switch
72% Rope Bunny
62% Vanilla
62% Experimentalist
54% Ageplayer
54% Daddy/Mommy

Yellow
47% Brat
42% Exhibitionist
38% Dominant
34% Non-monogamist

Red
22% Rigger
18% Master/Mistress
17% Masochist
13% Brat Tamer
11% Voyeur
9% Pet
6% Primal (Prey)
5% Slave
5% Owner
4% Sadist
3% Primal (Hunter)
1% Degradee
0% Degrader

Leave a Reply

