dd/lg topics

on labels and behaviour

I was meant to have a weekend away from the net in order to think about stuff in general but I failed… it was a very hectic weekend and I’m still a little tired from having too much to do.

Daddy asked me what kind of little I want to be or I associate myself with and try as I may I’m finding it quite hard to make my mind up but I think it might be hard to pinpoint an age because in reality I had to grow up fairly quickly so I missed out on the typical teenage experience or maybe I didn’t but it was somehow more intense, either way it wasn’t too healthy so I’m reluctant to use my real life experience as a point of reference. So it’s difficult to label the behaviours and what age these may be related to.

The descriptions I found online aren’t particularly helpful either:

Little– a little is a person who mentally (or physically) feels younger than they physically are. The term little is often a broad spectrum. It can cover all types of individuals who feel they are younger than their physical age. A little is roughly around the ages of 0-12. We don’t set these ages in stone because not every little has an age and not every little feels they represent the above listed age. 

Middle- a middle is a person who mentally (or physically) feels younger than they physically are. The term middle can fall under the little broad spectrum term. It is also known as Lolita & Nymphet. They tend to be mentally older than littles, more around the teen ages. So around 13-17. Once again ages are not set in stone because not every middle has a set age and not ever middle feels they represent the above listed age. 

Perhaps I’m not ready to give it a label, I don’t know…forgetting the age part of the description I fall more easily under the middle description but at the same time I think I might have some times when I feel that the little in me comes out for a cuddle and reassurance. In bed I’m definitely a middle and behave totally like a randy teenager haha.

my next task is to write an erotic story…. this will be fun 😉

Leave a Reply

