dd/lg topics · real life experience

erm… what’s a fucking machine?

I’m sometimes little beyond the behaviour haha. I don’t know how we got onto this topic but daddy had to explain to me what a fucking machine was… I could see he was amused and I could feel myself pulling all kinds of faces…

As he described this contraption I’m trying to imagine myself on it, daddy says it could have 2 things stuck on it… I say in my naivety… what do you do with 2?! and maybe a vibrator… What?! How’s all of that going to fit in?

Needless to say we were both laughing hysterically at this, I’m not sure why I never really had much interest on this topic. I mean not that I’m suddenly in want of trying one immediately but I don’t know it might be fun to try one once.

Leave a Reply

