bdsm topics · real life experience

BDSM party 2 – rope bunny

Well after the 1st BDSM party I attended a while back I wasn’t surprised when my guest text me to say he’ll be coming back for another and was wondering whether I had a room. It was just what I needed on a Saturday night really. A good distraction from daddy’s absence and also last time I had missed out on the rope suspension experience because by the time I had wanted to do it, it was too late.

The party itself wasn’t anything to write home about, there wasn’t as much activity as last time, a lot less people perhaps because Easter weekend people would be at home with their families or out getting drunk in their town after the religious processions. In any case the ropemaster did make it.

He started by tying a kitten, the couchsurfer I had with me was impressed. Even more impressed when I said I wanted to try it.

Last time I wasn’t feeling quite comfortable enough to go only in my sexy lingerie, this time I didn’t bat an eyelid. When he came to get me I just said, hold then a sec… and the dress was off and I was walking confidently towards the ring. A guy remarked the ring was quite low today, as if to check it out I raised both hands and with one move I swung on it. It would take my weight easily and perfect for me fear of heights.

I knew what to expect this time but was still a little nervous, after all I could see that the master was really enjoying himself and for me really this wasn’t anything sexual, perhaps only the part of me that is somewhat of an exhibitionist.

When he was ready with the tying the upper part he tests it out just to make sure I’m not in pain, he hoists me up with barely any effort. I feel my body expand against the rope, no pain. I take a couple of breaths, no discomfort, great. Next he pulls up my legs tying them up to the ring and swinging me gently, checking again for pain and discomfort, none. He knows what he’s doing. He’s pleased and so am I.

I think then what daddy would have thought if he’d seen me then. I know he feels a little anxious about this because he concerned for my safety. In truth I wouldn’t want to try it if I hadn’t seen it done before on someone else. The last thing I want is an injury caused in this way really.

After a couple of pictures, he slowly unties me and asks me whether I want to be his model for the next big party in Granada. At first I think he’s joking. I mean, this is the first time ever I’ve done this. Also in terms of models I am by far shorter than average. But apparently my slight frame and 40kg body is perfect for this.

I don’t know yet whether I’ll do it or not. If I don’t find someone I trust to come with me to ensure I’ve safe I’ll probably give it a miss. It’s one thing to do it for fun once, an another to do a whole show – whatever that means.

Leave a Reply

