dd/lg topics · real life experience

spank me daddy

I feel like I need a good spanking! It’s not that I’ve been naughty or mischievous but mostly despondent in not doing the right thing.

I hate having unpleasant conversations with people, I’d rather not have to tell them for example not to drink my alcohol or eat my chocolate. In fact I hate more having the conversation than the act itself. Daddy always says I need to have an honest conversation with my lodgers if they cross the boundaries. Well… easier said than done. At least for me. I don’t like confrontation. This week I’ve already let two incidents go without facing it and I truly deserve a spanking.

Maybe all I’m saying is…. daddy, spank me! I might feel better then to see to it the lodger gets told off too haha.

I’ll have to wait till I see daddy at the end of the month to get what I deserve 🙂

Leave a Reply

