real life experience

sleepy

I watch him with his back turned to me as he sleeps peacefully his face relaxed and his bare back uncovered, I’d like to run my fingertips on his skin but I don’t want to wake him up. The sun rays lights him up in contrast to the rest of the room, the bed is warm, I lie naked beside him waiting for him to stir away. I smile as I admire his beauty, how his long blonde hair falls on the bed, I had forgotten how much I like to look at him, I want to touch him but I resist, just a little longer. I sit up on the bed contemplating the slight curves of his body and he gently stirs awake to find me staring at him, smiling.

How often I had thought about this precise moment, when the day is young and he’s sleepy but holding me close. Pure unadulterated bliss.

Leave a Reply

