bdsm topics · real life experience

ponyplay

Right so here’s a fun post 🙂 In Berlin a friend said they had just come to meet us from a ponyplay petnic…. at which point my face lit up and I exclaimed…. I LOVE PONIES…. where is this picnic? Is it still going on?

Daddy smirking a little said, I think you misunderstood and yes you guessed it I had totally got it wrong haha. It turns out and I can’t believe my naivety, the event is nothing to do with what I had imagined ie something like this:

cool-pony

or this

:Main_6_having_a_picnic_S02E25

They had to explain to me what ponyplay was and also showed me some pictures. Now I had heard of puppy and kitten play before so at least I didn’t feel totally ignorant but still I guess that was a little amusing for Daddy at least.

Having had a look at the pictures I think I wouldn’t have a problem with the leather or latex costumes and I love the plumage in the hair but I wouldn’t like the bit and full face mask and the prospect of being whipped and pulled here and there to walk about isn’t something that appeals to me. Also I think I’d make a despondent pony and since I don’t like punishment that wouldn’t go very well at all.

Gotta love Berlin for it though, the petnick was in the afternoon in a public park, not something that we see in other cities too often.

Leave a Reply

