real life experience

starting to feel better

Finally after a few days of feeling terrible I woke up feeling better. If everything goes well I’ll see daddy again in July and in the meantime I understand that he’s busy and so should I be working towards my goal & focusing on the projects I have going on at the moment. Still. I’m not saying it’s easy but it’s bearable, some days more than others.

I feel a little better and I’m very very much a little today. I’m holding myself back from spamming daddy’s whatsapp… he’d have a billion messages, photos, audio recordings, drawings and videos to look at otherwise haha. Good job he’s patient and I can somehow restrain myself.

Leave a Reply

