dd/lg topics · real life experience

sexting

For some reason whatsapp wasn’t working, it seems to be one of the most used ways to communicate between us and I wasn’t quite sure whether this was an app problem or whether daddy was busy. As I was getting ready to go to bed I thought maybe I should try facebook messenger instead and it turns out daddy was online.

He was in a playful funny mood and quickly our chat about my topless trip to the beach and my early morning sex fantasy turn into a planned outdoor sex outing. I can already see it in my minds eye, the soft thick blanket on the deck overlooking the field with the dense forest trees behind us, the sun setting on a warm day, a bottle of red wine and some citronella candles to take care of the mosquitoes. His long blond hair draped over my body as he leans over me. I can almost feel him. The feeling is a mixture of exhilaration from the fantasy and sadness from reality. For a moment I’m lost in the fantasy, I am lying there naked on that blanket running my fingers across his chest, he pulls me closer to him and in that moment I’m his to do with as he pleases.

Leave a Reply

