real life experience

camping near Bolonia

As I take in the views of the mountains and the distance beach from my tent I am truly grateful for the opportunities that I get to have a break away from the project, work etc. I don’t have to think about what’s the next task and can focus on the present. The scene made me think back to Roberto Beningi’s monologue about love, how it colors what we see, what we experience, the constant search for it, in that moment I felt love for everything and I thought then how much daddy would have loved it.

 

Leave a Reply

