dd/lg topics · real life experience

of games and afternoon sex

After having been silly and whispering to Daddy how horny I was feeling on the train we get to the apartment and all I want to do is lie down for a bit before having to go out again for food.

He needs to make a call just to confirm we made it and also to ask if we can stay the night, he calls this the handshake (amuses me to no end), he walks about with the phone and looks at me as I tug on his sleeve and taunt him a little. As he says his goodbyes I hang on to his waist, wondering if he was always this tall or if he’d magically grown another foot from the last time I’d seen him. He puts his hands on my shoulders and I ask him playfully if he got a ass shake as I try to rock him playfully he says “no!” and at the same time drop off both of the strings off my shoulder, haha It’s a quiz! Daddy! Was it a…. knee shake as I playfully tug at his jeans…. “No!” he says and unbuttons and unzips my jeans.

Needless to say I was losing clothes quickly and running out of incorrect answers haha the little in me reveled in every second of it. Daddy was totally amused too. He picks me up in his arms with all my loose clothing awkwardly hanging off my arms and legs and lays me gently on the bed slowly getting rid of the clothes until there wasn’t anything left but bare skin, sex and pleasure.

Leave a Reply

