dd/lg topics · real life experience

at the bottom

There are days when I’m at the bottom of what feels like a rollercoaster, I feel like a brat, the stuff that comes out my mouth is appalling. Daddy told me that he loved me and I snapped back saying I didn’t believe him. That’s shocking even to me. Instantly I regretted it. I think I’m feeling the strain of the distance. Why didn’t I book a trip sooner? No point feeling frustrated about things I cannot do anything about. Have to wait…nearly 8 weeks 😦

Leave a Reply

