real life experience

Daddy has a new fancy

I like to hear from Daddy about anything he wants to share with me, it feels good to know that he feels that he can share with me, I like that. Hearing about a new fancy is on one hand rather exciting, he asks my opinion about how a message can be interpreted as flirting – was he this excited when he met me too? What is she like? and another little million questions I don’t ask not because I don’t want to know but I don’t want to pry. I’m happy for him. On the other hand I quiet down that nasty little voice whispering dark things I dare not repeat (only insecurity, no jealousy).

 

Leave a Reply

