real life experience

patching up

It had been a few days since I last talked to M. It also feels long since  talked to Daddy. I feel quite lonely but I have full days and it only catches up with me when I’m alone in bed wondering what’s going on in their head.

I’m surprised when M wants to talk I’d almost given up, we have a long talk about everything and I’d missed our little chats. At the back of my mind still a lot of doubts but at least no pressure that this has to work. If it does good and if it doesn’t the world won’t suddenly implode. I felt proud of him and I felt like hugging him close to me and missed the way he tucked me into bed at night.

We agree to try and talk once a week, keep the relationship unlabelled and see where that goes.

Leave a Reply

